Vermont Technical College: Marlys Eddy, et. al.

Marlys Eddy

PO Box 500
Randolph Center, VT 05061

meddy@vtc.edu
http://www.vtc.edu

Phone: (802) 728-1207
Fax: (802) 728-1569

Zina Dana – zdana@vtc.edu

Kelly Ogrodnik – kogrodnik@vtc.edu

Pamelia Smith – psmith@vtc.edu

Christine Motyka – cmotyka@vtc.edu

Sarah Zschou – szschou@vtc.edu