VNLA Summer Meeting & Trade Show

August 22, 2018

Shelburne Farms Coach Barn

Educator

Ann Whitman

Ann Whitman
211 Mountain View Drive
Bolton, VT  05676
awhitman@madriver.com
802-434-3294
View Member

Burlington Parks & Recreation: Vincent J. Comai

VJ Comai
645 Pine Street, Suite B
Burlington, VT  05401
vcomai@burlingtonvt.com
Website
802-862-8245
View Member

Charlie Nardozzi

Charlie Nardozzi
105 Pond Road
N. Ferrisburgh, VT  05473
cnardozzi124@gmail.com
Website
802-877-2833
View Member

Elmore Roots Fruit Tree & Berry Nursery: David Fried

David Fried
631 Symonds Mill Road
Elmore, VT  05680
fruitpal@elmoreroots.com
Website
802-888-3305
View Member

Friends and Family Farm: Christine Motyka

Christine Motyka
2248 Hallstrom Road
Northfield, VT  05663
motyka4@tds.net
802-485-7215
View Member

Friends of the Horticulture Farm


PO Box 64788
Burlington, VT  05406-4788
info@friendsofthehortfarm.org
Website
none
View Member

Gardener’s Supply Co.: Brian Mitchell

Brian Mitchell
472 Marshall Ave
Williston, VT  05443
brianm@gardeners.com
Website
802-658-2433
View Member

High Hopes Orchards: Zachary T. Leonard

Zachary T. Leonard
439 Snider Brook Road
Westfield, VT  05874
orchardcoach@gmail.com
Website
802-999-7134
View Member

Just Dancing Gardens & Greenhouse: Sabrina Joy Milbury

Sabrina Joy Milbury
8 Maple St
S Burlington, VT  05403
sabrinajoy@justdancinggardens.com
Website
802-863-3530
View Member

Just Dancing Gardens & Greenhouses: Linzy Vos

Linzy Vos
3515 Oak Hill Road
Williston, VT  05472
linzyvos@gmail.com
Website
802-863-3530
View Member

Middlebury College: Tim Parsons

Tim Parsons
Facilities Landscape Services
Middlebury, VT  05753
tparsons@middlebury.edu
Website
802-443-5969
View Member

Middlebury College: Tim Parsons

Tim Parsons
84 South Service Road
Middlebury, VT  05753
tparsons@middlebury.edu
Website
802-443-5969
View Member

Norman Pellett, Emeritus Professor-UVM

Norman Pellett
1255 Bean Rd.
Charlotte, VT  05445
npellett@gmavt.net
802-425-2342
View Member

Northeast Organic Farming Association (NOFA-VT)

NOFA -VT
PO Box 697
Richmond, VT  05477
info@nofavt.org
Website
802-434-4122
View Member

Outdoor Spaces Landscape Designs: Judith Irven

Judith Irven
423 Goshen-Ripton Rd.
Goshen, VT  05733
judithirven@gmail.com
Website
802-247-4707
View Member

Paintbox Garden Design LLC: Charlotte Albers

Charlotte Albers
10 Heritage Lane
Shelburne, VT  05482
info@paintboxgarden.com
Website
802-922-4574
View Member

Purdue University: Dr. Harrison Flint

Dr. Harrison Flint, Prof Emeritus
525 South 16th St
Lafayette, IN  47905-1235

765-742-6061
View Member

Red Wagon Plants-Julie Rubaud

Julie Rubaud
2408 Shelburne Falls Rd.
Hinesburg, VT  05461
julie@redwagonplants.com
Website
802-482-4060
View Member

Shelburne Farms: Wally Allen

Wally Allen
1611 Harbor Road
Shelburne, VT  05473
wallen@shelburnefarms.org
Website
802-985-8686
View Member

Shelburne Museum Landscape & Gardens: Jess Gallas

Jess Gallas
PO Box 10
Shelburne, VT  05482

802-985-0897
View Member

The Farm Between: John Hayden

John Hayden
3727 VT RT 15
Jeffersonville, VT  05464
thefarmbetween@gmail.com
Website
802-644-8332
View Member

University of Vermont Entomology Research Laboratory: Margaret Skinner

Margaret Skinner
661 Spear Street
Burlington, VT  05405
mskinner@uvm.edu
Website
802-656-5400
View Member

University of Vermont Extension: Leonard Perry

Leonard Perry
Jeffords Hall
Burlington, VT  05405-0082
leonard.perry@uvm.edu
Website
802-656-0479
View Member

University of Vermont Plant Diagnostic Clinic: Ann Hazelrigg

Ann Hazelrigg
Jeffords Hall
Burlingotn, VT  05405
ann.hazelrigg@uvm.edu
Website
802-656-0493
View Member

University of Vermont/Bailey Howe Library

Serials Department
Bailey/Howe Library
Burlington, VT  05405-0036

802-656-2646
View Member

University of Vermont: Dr. Mark Starrett

Dr. Mark C. Starrett
Jeffords Hall
Burlington, VT  05405-0082
mark.starrett@uvm.edu
Website
802-656-0467
View Member

Vaughan Landscaping, LLC: Brian Vaughan

Brian Vaughan
40 Mt. Pritchard Lane
St. George (Williston), VT  05495
vaughanlandscaping@gmail.com
Website
802-482-4228
View Member

Vermont Agency of Agriculture, Food & Markets: Judy Rosovsky

Judy Rosovsky, State Entomologist
322 Industrial Lane
Barre, VT  05671-0101
judy.rosovsky@vermont.gov
Website
802-828-1317
View Member

Vermont Department of Forests, Parks & Recreation: Danielle Fitzko

Danielle Fitzko
1 National Life Drive Davis #2
Montpelier, VT  05620-3801
danielle.fitzko@state.vt.us
Website
802-598-9992
View Member

Vermont Technical College: Marlys Eddy, et. al.

Marlys Eddy
PO Box 500
Randolph Center, VT  05061
meddy@vtc.edu
Website
802-728-1207
View Member

Wild Azalea Designs: Cindy Heath

Cindy Heath
122 Daniels Road
Plainfield, NH  03781
cheath58@gmail.com
603-675-9123
View Member

Search by Category

Search by Location