VNLA Summer Meeting & Trade Show

August 22, 2018

Shelburne Farms Coach Barn

Hardscaping

Baierlein Landscaping, Inc.: Gary Baierlein

Gary Baierlein
242 Bauer Road
W. Pawlet, VT  05775
baierinc@myfairpoint.net
Website
802-645-0803
View Member

Church Hill Landscapes, Inc.: Justin Pearson

Justin Pearson
287 Church Hill Road
Charlotte, VT  05445
justinpearson87@gmail.com
315-767-5139
View Member

Church Hill Landscapes, Inc.: Nate Carr

Nate Carr
287 Church Hill Road
Charlotte, VT  05445
nate@churchhilllandscapes.com
Website
802-425-5222
View Member

Crafted Landscapes LLC: Gabriel Bushey

Gabriel Bushey
176 South Maple Street
Vergennes, VT  05491
info@craftedland.com
Website
802-233-8551
View Member

diStefano Landscaping, Inc.: Chris diStefano

Chris diStefano
302 Colchester Road
Essex Junction, VT  05452
chris@distefanolandscaping.com
Website
802-279-5900
View Member

diStefano Landscaping, Inc.: David Burton

David Burton
302 Colchester Road
Essex Junction, VT  05452
david@distefanolandscaping.com
Website
802-279-5900
View Member

Earthborn Landscapes & Design: Jason Koicuba

Jason Koicuba
840 Gore Road
Starksboro, VT  05487
earthbornlandscapes@gmail.com
802-453-5128
View Member

Ecolibrium, LLC: Sarah Hoffmeier

Sarah & Alex Hoffmeier
51 Terrace Street
Montpelier, VT  05602
sarahhoffmeier@gmail.com
Website
802-522-5840
View Member

Glebe Mountain Gardens & Landscaping:
Curtis and Martha Cowles

Curtis and Martha Cowles
PO Box 631
Londonderry, VT  05148
gardencenter@comcast.net
Website
802-824-3956
View Member

Green Mountain Treescape: Nate Deslandes

Nathan Deslandes
PO Box 243
Troy, VT  05868
natedeslandes@hotmail.com
802-744-6897
View Member

Henderson’s Tree & Garden Services: Kelsey Haigh

Kelsey Haigh
1542 Route 14
White River Junction, VT  05001
kelsey@hendersonstreeservice.com
Website
802-296-3771
View Member

Henderson’s Tree & Garden Services: Sylvia Provost

Sylvia Provost & Jim Henderson
1542 Route 14
White River Jct., VT  05001
info@hendersonstreeservice.com
Website
802-296-3771
View Member

Hill Country Landscaping & Masonry: John Firliet

John W. Firliet
151 River Street
Rutland, VT  05702-0006
hillcountry.landscaping@myfairpoint.net
Website
802-773-5710
View Member

Homestead Landscaping Ltd.: Tami Blanchard

Tami Blanchard
P.O. Box 450
Bondville, VT  05340-0450
tami@homesteadlandscaping.com
Website
802-297-1107
View Member

Horsford Gardens and Nursery/Distinctive Landscaping:
Charlie Proutt

Charlie Proutt
2111 Greenbush Road
Charlotte, VT  05445
charlie@horsfordnursery.com
Website
802-425-2877
View Member

Ideal Concrete Block Co.: Rick Mazur

Rick Mazur
45 Power Road
Westford, MA  01886
info@IdealConcreteBlock.com
Website
781-894-3200
View Member

International Landscape, Inc.: Don Berthiaume

Don Berthiaume
855 Route 100
Westfield, VT  05874
donbert@comcast.net
802-744-9981
View Member

Kiefer Brothers Landscapes, LLC: James Kiefer

James Kiefer
263 McCullough Hill Road
Middlesex, VT  05602
jameskiefer@aol.com
Website
802-223-3039
View Member

Landshapes: Jason Hutchins

Jason Hutchins
88 Rogers Lane
Richmond, VT  05477
jason@landshapes.net
Website
802-434-3500
View Member

Live Outdoors Landscaping: Joe Cassani

Joe Cassani
60 Lakeview Drive
Shelburne, VT  05482
LiveOutdoors@live.com
Website
802-922-1055
View Member

LiveScape: Terry Solomon

Terry Solomon
320 Wood Road
Worcester, VT  05682
terry@livescapedesign.com
Website
802-223-1161
View Member

Masefield Fine Dry Stone Masonry, LLC: Jamie Masefield

Jamie Masefield
77 Monkton Ridge Road
N. Ferrisburgh, VT  05473
jmasefield@gmavt.net
Website
802-233-4670
View Member

Murphy Landscape Design & Siteworks: Liam Murphy

Liam Murphy
3191 Snake Mountain Road
Weybridge, VT  05753
liamforlife@hotmail.com
802-233-7047
View Member

North Branch Landscape Co., Inc.: Pamela K. Tworig

Pamela K. Tworig
392 Main Road
Stamford, VT  05352
pam@northbranchlandscape.com
Website
802-694-1782
View Member

Palmer Landscaping & Design: David Palmer

David A. Palmer
P.O. Box 703
E Middlebury, VT  05740
palmerlandscape@gmail.com
802-388-0045
View Member

R.C. Pembroke & Sons: Ronald C. Pembroke

Ronald C. Pembroke
132 Harrington Road
N. Bennington, VT  05257
ron@pemscape.com
Website
802-442-2020
View Member

Rocky Dale Gardens: Ed Burke

Ed Burke
806 Rockydale Road
Bristol, VT  05443
info@rockydalegardens.com
Website
802-453-2782
View Member

Rugg Valley Landscaping: Mark Wright

Mark Wright
968 Haven Hill Road
S. Londonderry, VT  05155
mark@ruggvalley.com
Website
802-824-6402
View Member

Shumway’s Landscaping & Nursery: Frank Shumway

Frank Shumway
11 Spring Street
Swanton, VT  05488
shumwayslandscaping@gmail.com
802-868-2334
View Member

The Grass Gauchos, LLC: Todd Romanchek

Todd Romanchek
PO Box 8892
Burlington, VT  05402
todd@grassgauchos.com
Website
802-552-8633
View Member

Timberrock: Brandon Tschorn

Brandon Tschorn
271 West Sandgate Road
Sandgate, VT  05250
brandon.timberrock@gmail.com
802-379-6300
View Member

Trowel Trades Supply, Inc.: Eric Mootz

Eric Mootz
206 Hegeman Road
Colchester, VT  05446
emootz@troweltradessupply.com
Website
802-655-3166
View Member

Wise Oak, Inc.: Matthew Mosher

Matthew Mosher
PO Box 2071
S. Londonderry, VT  05155
matthewm@wiseoak.biz
Website
802-824-5540
View Member

Search by Category

Search by Location