VNLA Summer Meeting & Trade Show

Attendee & Exhibitor Registration is Open!

August 22, 2018

Shelburne Farms Coach Barn

Landscape Designer

Ashley Robinson, Landscape Designer

Ashley Robinson
PO Box 28
Charlotte, VT  05445
arobinsonld@gmail.com
Website
802-922-1924
View Member

Carrie Chalmers Design, Inc.

Carrie Chalmers
239 Lawrence Hill Road
Weston, VT  05161
carrie@carriechalmersdesign.com
Website
802-375-5930
View Member

Champlain Valley Landscaping/Lincoln Hill Nursery

Paul Wieczoreck
2800 Lincoln Hill Road
Hinesburg, VT  05461
mgcpw@gmavt.net
Website
802-434- 4216
View Member

Charles Siegchrist – VNLA Honorary Member

Charles Siegchrist
5A Hilltop Dr
Jericho, VT  05465
barberf@myfairpoint.net
802-878-2607
View Member

Church Hill Landscapes, Inc.: Alyx Belisle

Alyx Belisle
287 Church Hill Road
Charlotte, VT  05445

Website
802-425-5222
View Member

Creating Your Scene: Susan Potter Davis

Susan Potter Davis
1507 Weybridge Road
Weybridge, VT  05753
spd@vermontlandscapedesign.com
Website
802-545-2102
View Member

Dave Hamlen

Dave Hamlen
15 Old Academy Street, Suite 212
Fairfax, VT  05454
hamlens@sover.net
802-309-2656
View Member

diStefano Landscaping, Inc.: Chris diStefano

Chris diStefano
302 Colchester Road
Essex Junction, VT  05452
chris@distefanolandscaping.com
Website
802-279-5900
View Member

diStefano Landscaping, Inc.: David Burton

David Burton
302 Colchester Road
Essex Junction, VT  05452
david@distefanolandscaping.com
Website
802-279-5900
View Member

Ecolibrium, LLC: Sarah Hoffmeier

Sarah & Alex Hoffmeier
51 Terrace Street
Montpelier, VT  05602
sarahhoffmeier@gmail.com
Website
802-522-5840
View Member

Gay Ellis Gardens & Landscapes

Gay Ellis
PO Box 163
Sheffield, VT  05866
gayellis@gmail.com
802-626-3557
View Member

Glebe Mountain Gardens & Landscaping:
Curtis and Martha Cowles

Curtis and Martha Cowles
PO Box 631
Londonderry, VT  05148
gardencenter@comcast.net
Website
802-824-3956
View Member

Heather Bullett

Heather Bullett
96 Village Green
Burlington, VT  05408
hbburl2003@yahoo.com
802-497-1759
View Member

Henderson’s Tree & Garden Services: Kelsey Haigh

Kelsey Haigh
1542 Route 14
White River Junction, VT  05001
kelsey@hendersonstreeservice.com
Website
802-296-3771
View Member

Henderson’s Tree & Garden Services: Sylvia Provost

Sylvia Provost & Jim Henderson
1542 Route 14
White River Jct., VT  05001
info@hendersonstreeservice.com
Website
802-296-3771
View Member

Hepatica, Inc.: Elizabeth Paquette & Jane Moulton

Elizabeth Paquette & Jane Moulton
797 Sumner Rd
New Haven, VT  05472
hepatica@gmavt.net
802-453-7478
View Member

Hepatica, Inc.: Elizabeth S. Paquette

Elizabeth S. Paquette
797 Sumner Road
New Haven, VT  05472
hepatica@gmavt.net
802-453-7478
View Member

Hill Country Landscaping & Masonry: John Firliet

John W. Firliet
151 River Street
Rutland, VT  05702-0006
hillcountry.landscaping@myfairpoint.net
Website
802-773-5710
View Member

Holland’s Bloom: Edwin de Bruijn & Linda Bailey

Edwin de Bruijn & Linda Bailey
1029 Upper Dummerston Rd.
Brattleboro, VT  05301
info@hollandsbloom.com
Website
802-254-6965
View Member

Homestead Landscaping Ltd.: Tami Blanchard

Tami Blanchard
P.O. Box 450
Bondville, VT  05340-0450
tami@homesteadlandscaping.com
Website
802-297-1107
View Member

Horsford Gardens and Nursery/Distinctive Landscaping:
Charlie Proutt

Charlie Proutt
2111 Greenbush Road
Charlotte, VT  05445
charlie@horsfordnursery.com
Website
802-425-2877
View Member

Indoor/Outdoor Landscape Services: Catherine M. Tierney

Catherine M. Tierney
19 Cider Hill Road
Warren, VT  05674
ctierney@madriver.com
802-496-3012
View Member

J.M. Landscaping, Nursery & Garden Center: Jim Musty

Jim Musty
757 Lower Plain, Route 5
Bradford, VT  05033
jim@jmlandscaping.net
Website
802-222-5354
View Member

Julie Moir Messervy Design Studio

Julie Moir Messervy
PO Box 629
Saxtons River, VT  05154
info@jmmds.com
Website
802-869-1470
View Member

Labour of Love Landscaping & Nursery: Kate Kennedy Butler

Kate Kennedy Butler
9 Sargent Lane (Route 16)
Glover, VT  05839
kate@labouroflovelandscaping.com
Website
802-525-6695
View Member

LiveScape: Terry Solomon

Terry Solomon
320 Wood Road
Worcester, VT  05682
terry@livescapedesign.com
Website
802-223-1161
View Member

Lorien Gardens & Landscapes: Erika Graham

Erika Graham
58 Dugway Road
Waitsfield, VT  05673
erikasgraham@yahoo.com
802-324-8394
View Member

Marie P. Limoge

Marie P. Limoge
21 Densmore Drive #21
Essex Junction, VT  05452
limogemp@gmail.com
802-272-8744
View Member

MJ Childs Landscape Design: Mary Jo Childs

Mary Jo Childs
240 Lefebvre Lane
Williston, VT  05495
mjcdodie@gmail.com
802-879-4968
View Member

Morgan Mountain Organic Gardeners:
Paul & Meredith Morgan

Paul & Meredith Morgan
P.O. Box 1157
Middletown Springs, VT  05757
morganics@vermontel.net
Website
802-235-2059
View Member

Nathaniel Sands

Nathaniel Sands
152 Shaker Mountain Road
Huntington, VT  05462
nsands@gmavt.net
802-434-2142
View Member

NECTAR Landscape Design Studio, LLC: Annie White

Annie White
P.O.Box 4006
Burlington, VT  05406
annie@nectarvt.com
Website
802-777-1350
View Member

Outdoor Spaces Landscape Designs: Judith Irven

Judith Irven
423 Goshen-Ripton Rd.
Goshen, VT  05733
judithirven@gmail.com
Website
802-247-4707
View Member

Paintbox Garden Design LLC: Charlotte Albers

Charlotte Albers
10 Heritage Lane
Shelburne, VT  05482
info@paintboxgarden.com
Website
802-922-4574
View Member

Palmer Landscaping & Design: David Palmer

David A. Palmer
P.O. Box 703
E Middlebury, VT  05740
palmerlandscape@gmail.com
802-388-0045
View Member

Rocky Dale Gardens: Ed Burke

Ed Burke
806 Rockydale Road
Bristol, VT  05443
info@rockydalegardens.com
Website
802-453-2782
View Member

Rugg Valley Landscaping: Mark Wright

Mark Wright
968 Haven Hill Road
S. Londonderry, VT  05155
mark@ruggvalley.com
Website
802-824-6402
View Member

S & D Landscapes, LLC: Aaron Smith

Aaron Smith
66 Logwood Circle
Essex Junction, VT  05452
aaron@landscapevermont.com
Website
802-497-0032
View Member

S & D Landscapes, LLC: Peter Anderson

Peter Anderson
91 Ethan Allen Drive, Unit C
S. Burlington, VT  05403
peter@landscapevermont.com
Website
802-497-0032
View Member

Sisters of Nature: Katherine & Shannon Lee

Katherine Lee
135 Phyllis Lane
Waterville, VT  05492
sistersofnature@yahoo.com
802-825-1851
View Member

Sisters of Nature: Shannon Lee

Shannon Lee
135 Phyllis Lane
Waterville, VT  05492
msl@pshift.com
802-825-1841
View Member

SJC Garden Services: Samantha J. Chicaderis

Samantha J. Chicaderis
78 Fields Lane
Jericho, VT  05465
samiamvt@comcast.net
802-355-5215
View Member

Snowlily: Lillian Snow

Lillian Snow
594 Weybridge Street
Middlebury, VT  05753
snowlilypea@gmail.com
802-349-5678
View Member

The Artful Digger, LLC: Cara Montague

Cara Montague
68 West Street
Winooski, VT  05404
theartfuldigger@gmail.com
Website
802-310-9958
View Member

The Grass Gauchos, LLC: Todd Romanchek

Todd Romanchek
PO Box 8892
Burlington, VT  05402
todd@grassgauchos.com
Website
802-552-8633
View Member

The Inner Garden, Inc.: Joan Lynch

Joan Lynch
1363 S. Bingham Street
Cornwall, VT  05753
joan@theinnergarden.com
Website
802-353-5573
View Member

Timberrock: Brandon Tschorn

Brandon Tschorn
271 West Sandgate Road
Sandgate, VT  05250
brandon.timberrock@gmail.com
802-379-6300
View Member

Vaughan Landscaping, LLC: Brian Vaughan

Brian Vaughan
40 Mt. Pritchard Lane
St. George (Williston), VT  05495
vaughanlandscaping@gmail.com
Website
802-482-4228
View Member

Wise Oak, Inc.: Matthew Mosher

Matthew Mosher
PO Box 2071
S. Londonderry, VT  05155
matthewm@wiseoak.biz
Website
802-824-5540
View Member

Working Landscapes Design Group, LLC: Nick Scheu

Nick Scheu
PO Box 95
Woodstock, VT  05091
nick.workingland@gmail.com
802-356-4624
View Member

Zachary Berger Associates, Ltd.: Ronny Stelly

Ronny Stelly
2160 Mountain Road
Stowe, VT  05672
design@zacharyberger
Website
802-585-7767
View Member

Search by Category

Search by Location