VNLA Summer Meeting & Trade Show

August 22, 2018

Shelburne Farms Coach Barn

Supplier

Charter Oak Nursery Sales: Frank Thomann

Frank Thomann
1 Ivy Cove
Avon, CT  06001
fetsales@comcast.net
Website
800-431-6625
View Member

Essex Rental & Sales Center, Inc.: Jason Morse

Jason Morse
26 Kellogg Road
Essex Junction, VT  05452
sales@essexequipment.com
Website
802-878-5316
View Member

Fred C. Gloeckner & Co., Inc.: David J. Toohey

David J. Toohey
62 A Plainfield Pike
Foster, RI  02825
dtoohey@fredgloeckner.com
Website
800-345-3787
View Member

Green Mountain Compost: Jennifer Baer

Jennifer Baer
1042 Redmond Road
Williston, VT  05495
jen@greenmountaincompost.com
Website
802-660-4949
View Member

Green Thumb Farms: Dylan Randall

Dylan Randall
123 West Fryeburg Road
Fryeburg, ME  04037
dylan@greenthumbfarms.com
Website
207-935-3341
View Member

Griffin Greenhouse and Nursery Supplies


1619 Main Street
Tewksbury, MA  01876
info@griffinmail.com
Website
800-888-0054
View Member

Ideal Concrete Block Co.: Rick Mazur

Rick Mazur
45 Power Road
Westford, MA  01886
info@IdealConcreteBlock.com
Website
781-894-3200
View Member

Maine Garden Products: Pike Bartlett

Pike Bartlett
67 Lagrange Road
Howland, ME  04448
wendy@mainegarden.com
Website
207-613-2973
View Member

North Country Organics

Kelly Spooner Paul Sachs
203 Depot Street
Branford, VT  05033
info@norganics.com
Website
802-222-4277
View Member

Northeast Greenhouse & Nursery Supply: Tim Madden

Tim Madden
55 Carlen Street
Manchester Center, VT  05255
tmadden@northeastnursery.com
Website
802-222-7341
View Member

OESCO, Inc.: Russell & Kate French

Russell and Kate French
P.O. Box 540
Conway, MA  01341
kfrench@oescoinc.com
Website
413-369-4335
View Member

The Vermont Mulch Company: David O’Sullivan

David O'Sullivan
1103 Vernon Street
Brattleboro, VT  05301
dosullivan@thevermontmulch.com
Website
802-490-4932
View Member

Tree Works Ltd.: William deVos

William deVos
118 Granite Shed Lane
Montpelier, VT  05602
info@treeworks.com
Website
802-223-2617
View Member

Trowel Trades Supply, Inc.: Eric Mootz

Eric Mootz
206 Hegeman Road
Colchester, VT  05446
emootz@troweltradessupply.com
Website
802-655-3166
View Member

Tuckahoe Turf Farms: Peter DeBrusk

Peter DeBrusk
1186 Bound Tree Road
Contoocook, NH  03229
pldturf@tds.net
Website
800-556-6985
View Member

Vermont Natural Ag Products, Inc.


297 Lower Foote Street
Middlebury, VT  05753
hfmoodoo@sover.net
Website
800-388-1137
View Member

Wayside Fence Company: Alyson Bruu

Alyson Bruu
63 Third Avenue
Bay Shore, NY  11706
alyson@waysidefence.com
Website
631-968-6828
View Member

Search by Category

Search by Location