Green Works Members

« First ‹ Previous 1 2 10 11 12 13 14 Next › Last »
The Rhode Island Nurseries, Inc.

736 East Main Road Middletown, RI 02842
Phone: (401) 846-0721
rin@rinurseries.com
http://www.rinurseries.com

Wholesale Nursery

The Robert Baker Companies/Medford Nursery: Kevin Titus

1700 Mountain Road West Suffield, CT 06093
Phone: (860) 668-7371
http://www.robertbaker.com

Wholesale Nursery

The Vermont Mulch Company: David O'Sullivan

1103 Vernon Street Brattleboro, VT 05301
Phone: (802) 490-4932
dosullivan@thevermontmulch.com
http://www.thevermontmulch.com

Supplier

Tree Works Ltd.: William deVos

Award Winner 118 Granite Shed Lane Montpelier, VT 05602
Phone: 8(022) 232-6170
info@treeworks.com
http://www.Treeworks.com

Arborist / Tree Service , Supplier

Trees ROI: Marie Ambusk

25 Elderberry Lane Hinesburg, VT 05461
Phone: (802) 999-1126
marie.ambusk@gmail.com

Tree Service

Trowel Trades Supply, Inc.

206 Hegeman Road Colchester, VT 05446
Phone: (802) 655-3166
emootz@troweltradessupply.com
http://www.troweltradessupply.com

Hardscaping , Supplier

Tuckahoe Turf Farms: Peter DeBrusk

1186 Bound Tree Road Contoocook, NH 03229
Phone: (800) 556-6985
pldturf@tds.net
http://www.tuckahoeturf.com

Supplier , Wholesale Broker

University of Vermont Entomology Research Laboratory: Margaret Skinner

661 Spear Street Burlington, VT 05405
Phone: (802) 656-5400
mskinner@uvm.edu
http://www.uvm.edu/~entlab/

Educator

University of Vermont Extension: Leonard Perry

Jeffords Hall Burlington, VT 05405-0082
Phone: (802) 656-0479
leonard.perry@uvm.edu
http://www.perrysperennials.info

Educator

University of Vermont Plant Diagnostic Clinic: Ann Hazelrigg

Jeffords Hall Burlingotn, VT 05405
Phone: (802) 656-0493
ann.hazelrigg@uvm.edu
http://www.uvm.edu/pss/pd/pdc/

Educator

University of Vermont/Bailey Howe Library

Bailey/Howe Library Burlington, VT 05405-0036
Phone: (802) 656-2646

Educator

University of Vermont: Dr. Mark Starrett

Jeffords Hall Burlington, VT 05405-0082
Phone: (802) 656-0467
mark.starrett@uvm.edu
http://www.uvm.edu/~pss/

Educator

Van Berkum Nursery LLC-Peter & Leslie van Berkum

4 James Road Deerfield, NH 03037
Phone: (603) 463-7663

Propagator , Wholesale Nursery , Wholesale Perennial Nursery

Vaughan Landscaping, LLC: Brian Vaughan

40 Mt. Pritchard Lane St. George (Williston), VT 05495
Phone: (802) 482-4228
vaughanlandscaping@gmail.com
http://www.vaughanlandscapingvt.com

Educator , Landscape Design/Build , Landscape Designer , Landscape Installation and Maintenance , Turf Care

Vermont Agency of Agriculture, Food & Markets: Tim Schmalz

322 Industrial Lane Barre, VT 05671-0101
Phone: (802) 828-1317
tim.schmalz@state.vt.us
http://www.vermontagriculture.com

« First ‹ Previous 1 2 10 11 12 13 14 Next › Last »